Navigate Up
Sign In
Renew Today layoutimage
Skip navigation links
Skip navigation links
About STTIExpand About STTI
Awards / GrantsExpand Awards / Grants
CareerExpand Career
Education / CNEExpand Education / CNE
EventsExpand Events
FoundationExpand Foundation
Global ActionExpand Global Action
JOB Board
Leadership InstituteExpand Leadership Institute
PublicationsExpand Publications
ResearchExpand Research
Student CentralExpand Student Central
Volunteer ConnectExpand Volunteer Connect
Home : Awards / Grants : Honorary Membership

International Awards for Nursing ExcellenceHonorary Membership

STTI bestows honorary membership upon individuals of national or global influence who have furthered the course of health care.
Honorary membership is granted by the STTI board of directors on individuals throughout the world who are not eligible for regular membership but who have demonstrated sustained superior achievements that have contributed to the advancement of nursing and health care at the national or global levels
Any active STTI member may nominate a person for honorary membership.  



2013-2015 Honorary Members

Kathi Anderson
Freda Robinson
Carolyn Jones
Bonnie Barnes
Mark Barnes
Ed Hales
Barbara Jonas
Donald Jonas

1 October 2015

Entry Fees Sliding Scale*
High Income = US $50
Middle Income = US $20
Low Income = US $10


Improving World Health Through Knowledge
My Membership Renew Today Donate to the STTI Foundation Nursing Knowledge International The Circle Reflections on Nursing Leadership Virginia Henderson International Nursing Library International Academic Nursing Alliance The Center for Excellence in Long Term Care
550 W. North Street – Indianapolis, IN 46202 USA  |  888.634.7575 (TOLL FREE - US/CANADA only)  |  +1.317.634.8171 (INTNL)