Navigate Up
Sign In
Renew Today layoutimage
layoutimage
Skip navigation links
Skip navigation links
About UsExpand About Us
Awards / GrantsExpand Awards / Grants
CareerExpand Career
EducationExpand Education
EventsExpand Events
FoundationExpand Foundation
Global ActionExpand Global Action
JOB Board
Leadership InstituteExpand Leadership Institute
Media
PublicationsExpand Publications
ResearchExpand Research
Student CentralExpand Student Central
Volunteer ConnectExpand Volunteer Connect
Home

Contact Us

For questions about membership, renewal, or updating your contact information, contact
Member Services:

888.634.7575 (TOLL FREE - US/CANADA only)  or +1.317.634.8171 (INTERNATIONAL)
memserv@stti.iupui.edu 

Fax Number
+1.317.634.8188 (INTERNATIONAL) 

 

 

Mailing Address
Sigma Theta Tau International
The Honor Society of Nursing
550 W. North St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
USA


 


Service area e-mail addresses All e-mails are forwarded to the correct staff member.
​Member Services memserv@stti.iupui.edu
Chapter Services chapserv@stti.iupui.edu
Accounting acctdept@stti.iupui.edu
Education / Online CNE education@stti.iupui.edu
Events events@stti.iupui.edu
Foundation foundation@stti.iupui.edu
Global Development global@stti.iupui.edu
The Henderson (e-Repository) library@stti.iupui.edu
 Human Resources hr@stti.iupui.edu
Leadership & Career Services leadership@stti.iupui.edu
Marketing
marketing@stti.iupui.edu
Publications melody@stti.iupui.edu
Research / Grants research@stti.iupui.edu
 
Improving World Health Through Knowledge
My Membership Renew Today Donate to the STTI Foundation Nursing Knowledge International The Circle Reflections on Nursing Leadership Virginia Henderson International Nursing Library International Academic Nursing Alliance The Center for Excellence in Long Term Care
 
550 W. North Street – Indianapolis, IN 46202 USA  |  888.634.7575 (TOLL FREE - US/CANADA only)  |  +1.317.634.8171 (INTNL)