Navigate Up
Sign In
Renew Today layoutimage
layoutimage
Skip navigation links
Skip navigation links
About UsExpand About Us
Awards / GrantsExpand Awards / Grants
CareerExpand Career
EducationExpand Education
EventsExpand Events
FoundationExpand Foundation
Global ActionExpand Global Action
JOB Board
Leadership InstituteExpand Leadership Institute
Media
PublicationsExpand Publications
ResearchExpand Research
Student CentralExpand Student Central
Volunteer ConnectExpand Volunteer Connect
Home

Contact Us

Mailing Address
550 W. North St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
USA

Phone Numbers
888.634.7575 (TOLL FREE - US/CANADA only)
+1.317.634.8171 (INTNL)

Fax Number
+1.317.634.8188 (INTERNATIONAL)

For questions about membership, renewal, or updating your contact information, contact Member Services:

888.634.7575 (TOLL FREE - US/CANADA only) or +1.317.634.8171 (INTERNATIONAL)
memserv@stti.iupui.edu

 


 

Web Site Performance  

With rapid changes being made in internet technology, there is a higher chance you may experience web site performance problems. Some older browsers are no longer supported by their manufacturer, while the newest browsers may not work with older operating systems. For a positive experience while using STTI’s websites, make sure you are using one of the browsers shown below.  
  • Internet Explorer Version 7 or higher
  • FireFox
  • Chrome
  • Safari
  • Opera

 

Service area e-mail addresses All e-mails sent to service areas are forwarded to the correct staff member.
CEO ceo@stti.iupui.edu

General E-mail

stti@stti.iupui.edu
Accounting acctdept@stti.iupui.edu
Chapter Services chapserv@stti.iupui.edu
Education education@stti.iupui.edu
Global Development

global@stti.iupui.edu

Human Resources hr@stti.iupui.edu
International Leadership Institute leadership@stti.iupui.edu
Marketing and Public Relations marketing@stti.iupui.edu
Member Services memserv@stti.iupui.edu
Online Continuing Education onlinece@stti.iupui.edu
Philanthropy foundation@stti.iupui.edu
Publications melody@stti.iupui.edu
Research research@stti.iupui.edu
The Henderson (e-Repository) library@stti.iupui.edu
The Circle - Online Community webservices@stti.iupui.edu
 
Improving World Health Through Knowledge
My Membership Renew Today Donate to the STTI Foundation Nursing Knowledge International The Circle Reflections on Nursing Leadership Virginia Henderson International Nursing Library International Academic Nursing Alliance The Center for Excellence in Long Term Care
 
550 W. North Street – Indianapolis, IN 46202 USA  |  888.634.7575 (TOLL FREE - US/CANADA only)  |  +1.317.634.8171 (INTNL)