Oceania Region

Oceania Region Coordinator

Debra Anderson

Coordinator: Debra Anderson
Email: dj.anderson@qut.edu.au  

Geographic Area

American Samoa, Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kirbati, Micronesia, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Wallis & Futuna Islands. 


  • Get Involved: Update your VIProfile to indicate your volunteer interests at the regional level.

Oceania Region Chapters

Go to the STTI Chapter Directory to connect with these chapters.

349 - XI Omicron - New South Wales, Australia
482 - Phi Delta-at-Large - Queensland, Australia



Contact chapserv@stti.org or call 1.888.634.7575 (U.S./Canada) or +1.317.634.8171 (International).

Connect & Engage