Join us for an STTI Member Webinar! 

What's Next? A Virtual Tour of STTI.

Sign up for a live presentation and guide the conversation

As a new member of STTI, there are a lot of opportunities for you to get involved and make the most of your STTI membership. This session will take you on a tour of STTI's virtual platforms and show you how to design your membership experience. 

6 September at 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4848620155319710979 

8 September at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7050273442685371907

Please note that all times listed above are in Eastern Time. When you click on a link to register, you can switch to your time zone, to receive customized reminders to add to your calendar. ​

If you are unable to attend one of the above webcasts, you can view a brief recorded version at any time. This recorded version demonstrates how to sign in to "My Membership," and the benefits of an active STTI membership. View the recorded webcast (10 minutes, 56 seconds).  

STTI Snap Sessions

These are brief sessions (30 minutes or less) for STTI members to learn more about a particular topic related to their STTI membership.

There are two individuals who represent STTI at the United Nations, as youth representatives. Join this webcast to learn more about them, and what they have accomplished!

12 October at 11 a.m. Eastern Time (8 a.m. PT, 3 p.m. GMT/UTC)
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3990106083145460993

19 October at 2 p.m. Eastern Time (11 a.m. PT, 6 p.m. GMT/UTC)
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/211614583083987969

GoToWebinar Platform

STTI uses GoToWebinar as the platform to host webcasts. You can download the software, learn more about system requirements, and find answers to frequently asked questions on the GoToWebinar website.

 

 

Why STTI?